HOME > About AAIM > Contact Us

Contact Us

 

NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Executive Administration
Phil Brandt
President & Chief Executive Officer
314.754.0255 phil.brandt@aaimea.org
Morita Lawson
Chief Financial Officer
314.754.0231 morita.lawson@aaimea.org
Tim Sater
Vice President, Marketing
314.754.0257 tim.sater@aaimea.org
 
Sales Team
Dani Brauss
Account Executive, Missouri
314.754.0190 dani.brauss@aaimea.org
Debbie Johnson
Account Executive, Missouri
314.754.0194 debbie.johnson@aaimea.org
Julie Kappen
Account Executive, Missouri
314.754.0201 julie.kappen@aaimea.org
Jamie Newell
Account Executive, Illinois
309.339.6257 jamie.newell@aaimea.org
Denise Nickles
Account Executive, Missouri
314.754.0180 denise.nickles@aaimea.org
Amanda Schroeder
Account Executive, Illinois
309.863.3440 amanda.schroeder@aaimea.org
 
Membership
Brandi Temples
Vice President, Member Experience
314.754.0256 brandi.temples@aaimea.org
Martha Huskey
Coordinator
314.754.0199 martha.huskey@aaimea.org
 
Training
Ed Grelle
Vice President, Training & Organization Development
314.754.0240 ed.grelle@aaimea.org
Margaret Fite
Coordinator, Missouri
314.754.0197 margaret.fite@aaimea.org
 
Human Resource Consulting
Laura Ingram, SPHR
Vice President, HR Consulting
314.754.0170 laura.ingram@aaimea.org
 
AAIMCheck Background Checking
Jaime Piper
Pre-Hire Service Lead
314.754.0223 jaime.piper@aaimea.org
 
Research and Solutions Team 314.754.0236 solutions.team@aaimea.org
 
Roundtables
Martha Huskey
Coordinator
314.754.0199 martha.huskey@aaimea.org